Parish Leadership

January 1

Church Councils & Parish Board

Members of the New Hope Lutheran Church Council are: Paul Saether, President; Chuck Meyer, Vice President; Beth Kundert, Secretary; Becky Johnson, Treasurer; Roger Kittleson, Eric Straehl, and Robin Gilbertson, Trustees; Sarah Saether, Kathleen Hermanson and Stephen Stansfield, Deacons; Chelsea Burkeland, Lisa Toay and Vicki Chrostowski, Board of Education.