Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: Worship@B, followed by potluck
When: Sun, Dec 30 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Worship@B, followed by potluck
31
1
2
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 2
Event: Supper
When: Wed, Jan 2 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Event: Lessons
When: Wed, Jan 2 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation
Supper
Lessons
3
4
5
Event: Food Pantry at B
When: Sat, Jan 5 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at B
6
Event: B Worship
When: Sun, Jan 6 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: H Worship
When: Sun, Jan 6 10:30 am – 11:30 am
B Worship
H Worship
7
8
9
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 9
Event: Supper
When: Wed, Jan 9 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Event: Lessons
When: Wed, Jan 9 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation
Supper
Lessons
10
11
12
Event: WELCA Mtg at Blanchard Hall
When: Sat, Jan 12 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: AA Mtg at B
When: Sat, Jan 12 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
WELCA Mtg at Blanchard Hall
AA Mtg at B
13
Event: B Worship
When: Sun, Jan 13 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: H Worship
When: Sun, Jan 13 10:30 am – 11:30 am
B Worship
H Worship
14
15
16
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 16
Event: Supper
When: Wed, Jan 16 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Event: Lessons
When: Wed, Jan 16 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation
Supper
Lessons
17
18
19
Event: Food Pantry at B
When: Sat, Jan 19 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at B
20
Event: B Worship
When: Sun, Jan 20 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: H Worship
When: Sun, Jan 20 10:30 am – 11:30 am
B Worship
H Worship
21
22
23
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 23
Event: Supper
When: Wed, Jan 23 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Event: Lessons
When: Wed, Jan 23 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation
Supper
Lessons
24
25
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Jan 25
Visitor articles due
26
Event: AA Mtg at B
When: Sat, Jan 26 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
AA Mtg at B
27
Event: B Worship
When: Sun, Jan 27 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: H Worship
When: Sun, Jan 27 10:30 am – 11:30 am
B Worship
H Worship
28
Event: Council Meeting at B
When: Mon, Jan 28 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Council Meeting at B
29
30
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 30
Event: Supper
When: Wed, Jan 30 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Event: Lessons
When: Wed, Jan 30 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation
Supper
Lessons
31
Event: Visitor assembly by B
When: Thu, Jan 31 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor assembly by B
1
2