Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 31 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Blanchardville Worship
1
2
Event: Bd of Ed Mtg at Hollandale
When: Tue, Jan 2 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Location: Hollandale
Bd of Ed Mtg at Hollandale
3
4
5
6
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jan 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: Blanchardville
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
7
Event: Rise Up Night at ELC, Mt. Horeb
When: Sun, Jan 7
Location: ELC, Mt. Horeb
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Jan 7 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Jan 7 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Rise Up Night at ELC, Mt. Horeb
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
8
9
10
Event: Confirmation at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 10 02:30 pm – 03:30 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 10 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Program at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 10 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Confirmation at Blanchardville
GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
GIFT Program at Blanchardville
11
Event: Adult Leaders Mtg at ELC, Mt. Horeb
When: Thu, Jan 11 07:30 am – 08:30 am
Location: ELC, Mt. Horeb
Adult Leaders Mtg at ELC, Mt. Horeb
12
13
Event: AA Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jan 13 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Location: Blanchardville
AA Mtg at Blanchardville
14
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Jan 14 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Jan 14 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
15
Event: Lay Communion Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Mon, Jan 15 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Lay Communion Mtg at Blanchardville
16
17
Event: GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 17 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Program at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 17 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Location: Blanchardville
GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
GIFT Program at Blanchardville
18
19
Event: Visitor Articles Due
When: Fri, Jan 19
Visitor Articles Due
20
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Today 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Location: Blanchardville
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
21
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Jan 21 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Jan 21 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
22
23
24
Event: Confirmation at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 24 02:30 pm – 03:30 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 24 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Program at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 24 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Confirmation at Blanchardville
GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
GIFT Program at Blanchardville
25
Event: Visitor Assembly by BLanchardville
When: Thu, Jan 25 12:30 pm – 01:30 pm
Visitor Assembly by BLanchardville
26
27
Event: AA Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jan 27 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Location: Blanchardville
AA Mtg at Blanchardville
28
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Jan 28 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Hollandale Worship
When: Sun, Jan 28 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Blanchardville Worship
Hollandale Worship
29
Event: Council Mtg at Hollandale
When: Mon, Jan 29 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Location: Hollandale
Council Mtg at Hollandale
30
31
Event: GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 31 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Location: Blanchardville
Event: GIFT Program at Blanchardville
When: Wed, Jan 31 06:15 pm – 07:15 pm
Location: Blanchardville
GIFT Supper at Blanchardville
GIFT Program at Blanchardville
1
2
3