Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: Worship@B
When: Sun, Jun 30 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Worship@B
1
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath Day
When: Mon, Jul 1
Pastor’s Sabbath Day
2
Event: Quilting, etc at Blanchardville
When: Tue, Jul 2 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Quilting, etc at Blanchardville
3
4
5
Event: Pastor available by phone
When: Fri, Jul 5
Pastor available by phone
6
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jul 6 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
7
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Jul 7 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Worship at Blanchardville
8
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath Day
When: Mon, Jul 8
Pastor’s Sabbath Day
9
Event: Generosity Mailing
When: Tue, Jul 9 04:30 pm – 05:30 pm
Generosity Mailing
10
Event: Trustee Mtg at Parsonage
When: Wed, Jul 10 04:00 pm – 05:00 pm
Trustee Mtg at Parsonage
11
Event: Pastor at New Glarus Home
When: Thu, Jul 11 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Pastor at New Glarus Home
12
Event: Pastor available by phone
When: Fri, Jul 12
Pastor available by phone
13
Event: AA Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jul 13 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
AA Mtg at Blanchardville
14
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Jul 14 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Worship at Blanchardville
15
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Mon, Jul 15
Pastor at Cont Ed
16
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Tue, Jul 16
Pastor at Cont Ed
17
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Wed, Jul 17
Pastor at Cont Ed
18
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Thu, Jul 18
Pastor at Cont Ed
19
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Fri, Jul 19
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Jul 19
Pastor at Cont Ed
Visitor articles due
20
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Sat, Jul 20
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jul 20 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pastor at Cont Ed
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
21
Event: Pastor at Cont Ed
When: Sun, Jul 21
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Jul 21 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Pastor at Cont Ed
Worship at Blanchardville
22
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath Day
When: Mon, Jul 22
Event: Council Meeting at Blanchardville
When: Today 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor’s Sabbath Day
Council Meeting at Blanchardville
23
24
25
Event: Pastor at Rostered Women’s Retreat
When: Thu, Jul 25
Event: Visitor assembly by Blanchardville
When: Thu, Jul 25 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Pastor at Rostered Women’s Retreat
Visitor assembly by Blanchardville
26
Event: Pastor available by phone
When: Fri, Jul 26
Pastor available by phone
27
Event: AA Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jul 27 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
AA Mtg at Blanchardville
28
Event: Lay Distribution Mtg after worship
When: Sun, Jul 28
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Jul 28 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Lay Distribution Mtg after worship
Worship at Blanchardville
29
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath Day
When: Mon, Jul 29
Pastor’s Sabbath Day
30
Event: Board of Ed Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Tue, Jul 30 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Board of Ed Mtg at Blanchardville
31
1
2
3
Event: Food Pantry@B
When: Sat, Aug 3 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry@B