Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
Event: Reformation/Confirmation @ B
When: Sun, Oct 27 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Reformation/Confirmation @ B
28
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Oct 28
Event: Council @ H
When: Mon, Oct 28 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Pastor’s Sabbath
Council @ H
29
30
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Oct 30 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Oct 30 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation
Choir
31
Event: Visitor Assembly by Hollandale
When: Thu, Oct 31 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Visitor Assembly by Hollandale
1
2
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Nov 2 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B
3
4
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Nov 4
Pastor’s Sabbath
5
6
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Nov 6 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Nov 6 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation
Choir
7
8
9
Event: AA Meeting @ B
When: Sat, Nov 9 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
AA Meeting @ B
10
11
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Nov 11
Pastor’s Sabbath
12
13
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Nov 13 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Nov 13 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation
Choir
14
15
Event: Pickup lefse at Hollandale
When: Fri, Nov 15 08:00 am – 09:00 am
Pickup lefse at Hollandale
16
Event: Food Pantry @ B
When: Sat, Nov 16 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Nov 16 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry @ B
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
17
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Nov 17 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at Hollandale
When: Sun, Nov 17 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at Hollandale
When: Sun, Nov 17 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at Blanchardville
Faith Formation at Hollandale
Worship at Hollandale
18
Event: Pastor hours at Blanchardville
When: Mon, Nov 18 12:00 pm – 01:00 pm
Pastor hours at Blanchardville
19
Event: Call Committee Meeting
When: Today 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Call Committee Meeting
20
Event: Generosity Mtg
When: Wed, Nov 20 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Nov 20 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Nov 20 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Generosity Mtg
Faith Formation
Choir
21
Event: Generosity Mtg
When: Thu, Nov 21 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Generosity Mtg
22
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Nov 22
Pastor’s Sabbath
23
Event: No AA Mtgs
When: Sat, Nov 23
No AA Mtgs
24
Event: Worship at Blanchardville
When: Sun, Nov 24 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at Hollandale
When: Sun, Nov 24 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at Hollandale
When: Sun, Nov 24 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at Blanchardville
Faith Formation at Hollandale
Worship at Hollandale
25
Event: Council Mtg at Blanchardville
When: Mon, Nov 25 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Council Mtg at Blanchardville
26
Event: Engaging Generosity at Hittesdorfs
When: Tue, Nov 26 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity at Hittesdorfs
27
Event: No Faith Formation
When: Wed, Nov 27
Event: Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
When: Wed, Nov 27 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
No Faith Formation
Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
28
29
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Nov 29
Pastor’s Sabbath
30