Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Worship at B
When: Sun, Jan 26 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at H
When: Sun, Jan 26 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at H
When: Sun, Jan 26 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at B
Faith Formation at H
Worship at H
27
Event: Pastor hours at B
When: Mon, Jan 27 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Event: Council Meeting at H
When: Mon, Jan 27 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor hours at B
Council Meeting at H
28
29
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Jan 29 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation at B
30
Event: Visitor assembly by B
When: Thu, Jan 30 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor assembly by B
31
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 31
Pastor’s Sabbath
1
Event: Food Pantry@B
When: Sat, Feb 1 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry@B
2
Event: Faith Formation@B
When: Sun, Feb 2 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Worship at B, followed by Annual Meeting and Potluck
When: Sun, Feb 2 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Faith Formation@B
Worship at B, followed by Annual Meeting and Potluck
3
4
Event: Call Committee Mtg@B
When: Tue, Feb 4 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Call Committee Mtg@B
5
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Feb 5 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Feb 5 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Faith Formation at B
Choir
6
7
8
9
Event: Worship@B
When: Sun, Feb 9 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Feb 9 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Feb 9 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship@B
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
10
11
12
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Feb 12 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Feb 12 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Faith Formation at B
Choir
13
14
Event: Youth Quake
When: Fri, Feb 14
Youth Quake
15
Event: Youth Quake
When: Sat, Feb 15
Event: Food Pantry@B
When: Sat, Feb 15 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Youth Quake
Food Pantry@B
16
Event: Worship@B
When: Sun, Feb 16 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Feb 16 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Feb 16 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship@B
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
17
18
19
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Feb 19 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Feb 19 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Faith Formation at B
Choir
20
21
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Feb 21
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Feb 21
Visitor articles due
Pastor’s Sabbath
22
Event: Women’s Movie/Planning@B
When: Sat, Feb 22 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Women’s Movie/Planning@B
23
Event: Worship@B
When: Sun, Feb 23 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation@H
When: Sun, Feb 23 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship@H
When: Sun, Feb 23 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship@B
Faith Formation@H
Worship@H
24
Event: Pastor’s hours@B
When: Mon, Feb 24 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Event: Council Mtg@H
When: Mon, Feb 24 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor’s hours@B
Council Mtg@H
25
Event: Engaging Generosity
When: Tue, Feb 25 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity
26
Event: Ash Wednesday
When: Wed, Feb 26
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Feb 26 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Feb 26 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Ash Wednesday
Faith Formation at B
Choir
27
Event: Visitor assembly by Hollandale
When: Today 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor assembly by Hollandale
28
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Feb 28
Pastor’s Sabbath
29