Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: W@B
When: Sun, Sep 1 09:00 am – 10:00 am
W@B
2
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Sep 2
Pastor’s Sabbath
3
Event: Quilting@B
When: Tue, Sep 3 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Quilting@B
4
Event: Council/Call Comm Cottage Mtg@B
When: Wed, Sep 4 06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Council/Call Comm Cottage Mtg@B
5
6
Event: Pastor available by phone
When: Fri, Sep 6
Pastor available by phone
7
Event: Food Pantry@B
When: Sat, Sep 7 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry@B
8
Event: W@McKellar Park Upper Shelter, Potluck
When: Sun, Sep 8 10:00 am – 11:00 am
W@McKellar Park Upper Shelter, Potluck
9
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Sep 9
Pastor’s Sabbath
10
11
Event: Faith Formation@B
When: Wed, Sep 11 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Faith Formation@B
12
13
Event: Pastor available by phone
When: Fri, Sep 13
Event: Bd of Trustees@parsonage
When: Fri, Sep 13 04:30 pm – 05:30 pm
Pastor available by phone
Bd of Trustees@parsonage
14
Event: Work day at parsonage
When: Sat, Sep 14 08:00 am – 09:00 am
Event: AA Mtg@B
When: Sat, Sep 14 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Event: Youth Bonfire at Garthwaite’s
When: Sat, Sep 14 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Work day at parsonage
AA Mtg@B
Youth Bonfire at Garthwaite’s
15
Event: W@B
When: Sun, Sep 15 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: 9th Grade Confirmation
When: Sun, Sep 15 10:15 am – 11:15 am
W@B
9th Grade Confirmation
16
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Sep 16
Pastor’s Sabbath
17
18
Event: Faith Formation@B
When: Wed, Sep 18 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Faith Formation@B
19
20
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Sep 20
Visitor articles due
21
Event: Food Pantry@B
When: Sat, Sep 21 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry@B
22
Event: W@B
When: Today 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: 9th Grade Confirmation
When: Today 10:15 am – 11:15 am
W@B
9th Grade Confirmation
23
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Sep 23
Event: Council Mtg@B
When: Mon, Sep 23 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor’s Sabbath
Council Mtg@B
24
Event: Engaging Generosity@Hittesdorfs
When: Tue, Sep 24 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity@Hittesdorfs
25
Event: Faith Formation@B
When: Wed, Sep 25 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Faith Formation@B
26
Event: Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
When: Thu, Sep 26 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor Assembly by Blanchardville
27
28
Event: Work day at parsonage
When: Sat, Sep 28 08:00 am – 09:00 am
Event: AA Mtg@B
When: Sat, Sep 28 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Work day at parsonage
AA Mtg@B
29
Event: W@B
When: Sun, Sep 29 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: 9th Grade Confirmation
When: Sun, Sep 29 10:15 am – 11:15 am
W@B
9th Grade Confirmation
30
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Sep 30
Pastor’s Sabbath
1
2
Event: Faith Formation@B
When: Wed, Oct 2 05:45 pm – 06:45 pm
Faith Formation@B
3
4
5