Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: Pastor Vacation’
When: Sun, Dec 29
Event: Blanchardville Worship
When: Sun, Dec 29 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Pastor Vacation’
Blanchardville Worship
30
Event: Pastor Vacation
When: Mon, Dec 30
Pastor Vacation
31
1
2
3
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 3
Event: Visitor assembly by Hollandale
When: Fri, Jan 3 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Pastor’s Sabbath
Visitor assembly by Hollandale
4
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jan 4 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
5
Event: Worship at B
When: Sun, Jan 5 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at H
When: Sun, Jan 5 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at H
When: Sun, Jan 5 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at B
Faith Formation at H
Worship at H
6
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Mon, Jan 6
Event: Pastor hours at B
When: Mon, Jan 6 01:00 pm – 04:00 pm
Pastor’s Sabbath
Pastor hours at B
7
Event: Engaging Generosity Meeting
When: Tue, Jan 7 05:30 pm – 06:30 pm
Engaging Generosity Meeting
8
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Jan 8 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Faith Formation
When: Wed, Jan 8 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Event: Choir
When: Wed, Jan 8 07:15 pm – 08:15 pm
Faith Formation at B
Faith Formation
Choir
9
10
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 10
Pastor’s Sabbath
11
Event: Women’s Planning Meeting at Stroz’s Inn, Hollandale
When: Sat, Jan 11 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Women’s Planning Meeting at Stroz’s Inn, Hollandale
12
Event: Worship at B
When: Sun, Jan 12 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at H
When: Sun, Jan 12 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at H
When: Sun, Jan 12 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at B
Faith Formation at H
Worship at H
13
Event: Pastor hours at B
When: Mon, Jan 13 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor hours at B
14
15
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Jan 15 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation at B
16
17
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 17
Pastor’s Sabbath
18
Event: Food Pantry at Blanchardville
When: Sat, Jan 18 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Event: Plarn Event at Blanchard Hall
When: Sat, Jan 18 02:00 pm – 03:00 pm
Event: AA Meeting @ B
When: Sat, Jan 18 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm
Food Pantry at Blanchardville
Plarn Event at Blanchard Hall
AA Meeting @ B
19
Event: Worship at B
When: Sun, Jan 19 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at H
When: Sun, Jan 19 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at H
When: Sun, Jan 19 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at B
Faith Formation at H
Worship at H
20
Event: Pastor hours at B
When: Mon, Jan 20 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Pastor hours at B
21
Event: Interim Pastor Meeting at the Synod
When: Tue, Jan 21 02:00 pm – 03:00 pm
Interim Pastor Meeting at the Synod
22
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Jan 22 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation at B
23
Event: Rostered Women’s Gathering
When: Thu, Jan 23 09:00 am – 10:00 am
Rostered Women’s Gathering
24
Event: Visitor articles due
When: Fri, Jan 24
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 24
Visitor articles due
Pastor’s Sabbath
25
26
Event: Worship at B
When: Sun, Jan 26 08:30 am – 09:30 am
Event: Faith Formation at H
When: Sun, Jan 26 09:30 am – 10:30 am
Event: Worship at H
When: Sun, Jan 26 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Worship at B
Faith Formation at H
Worship at H
27
Event: Pastor hours at B
When: Mon, Jan 27 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
Event: Council Meeting at H
When: Mon, Jan 27 07:00 pm – 08:00 pm
Pastor hours at B
Council Meeting at H
28
29
Event: Faith Formation at B
When: Wed, Jan 29 05:45 pm – 07:15 pm
Faith Formation at B
30
Event: Visitor assembly by B
When: Thu, Jan 30 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visitor assembly by B
31
Event: Pastor’s Sabbath
When: Fri, Jan 31
Pastor’s Sabbath
1